Welcome to the Irish Medical Times website
This site is aimed at healthcare professionals.
Are you a healthcare professional?
Yes
No
NB: We use cookies to help personalise your web experience and comply with Irish healthcare law. Whatever your choice, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Please close this browser tab if you don't want to proceed.
This site contains information, news and advice for healthcare professionals.
You have informed us that you are not a healthcare professional and therefore we are unable to provide you with access to this site.

May 31, 2016

Contact Us

Editorial

Irish Medical Times

Editor: Dara Gantly + 353 (0)1 8176347, emails: dara.gantly@imt.ieeditor@imt.ie

MIMS Ireland

Editor: Caroline McDermott + 353 (0)1 8176334, caroline.mcdermott@mims.ie

Design & Production

Production Editor: William Bourke + 353 (0)1 8176348, william.bourke@imt.ie

Design Editor: Allister O’Brien + 353 (0)1 8176349, allister.obrien@imt.ie

Advertising Sales

Irish Medical Times

Commercial Director: Helen Martin + 353 (0)1 8176380, helen.martin@imt.ie

Recruitment Advertising Sales: Brendan McDermott + 353 (0)1 8176321, brendan.mcdermott@imt.ie

MIMS Ireland

Commercial Manager: James Apedaile + 353 (0)1 8176330, james.apedaile@mims.ie

Subscriptions

353 (0)1 8176333, subscribe@imt.ie

Management Team

Publisher: Helen Martin + 353 (0)1 8176380, helen.martin@imt.ie

Editor (IMT): Dara Gantly + 353 (0)1 8176347, dara.gantly@imt.ie

Sean Brierley, Managing Director, Metropolis Business Media, + 44 208 253 8372, sean.brierley@metropolis.co.uk