Welcome to to the Irish Medical Times website
This site is aimed at healthcare professionals.
Are you a healthcare professional?
Yes
No
This site contains information, news and advice for healthcare professionals.
You have informed us that you are not a healthcare professional and therefore we are unable to provide you with access to this site.

July 22, 2014

Contact Us

Bookmark and Share

Editorial

Irish Medical Times

Editor: Dara Gantly + 353 (0)1 8176347, emails: dara.gantly@imt.ieeditor@imt.ie

MIMS Ireland

Editor: Marie-Catherine Mousseau + 353 (0)1 8176322, Marie-Catherine.Mousseau@mims.ie

Design & Production

Production Editor: William Bourke + 353 (0)1 8176348, William.Bourke@imt.ie

Design Editor: Paul Shinnors + 353 (0)1 8176349, Paul.Shinnors@imt.ie

Advertising Sales

Irish Medical Times

Account Manager (Display): David Kelly + 353 (0)1 8176380, David.Kelly@imt.ie

Recruitment Advertising Sales and Event Organiser (Recruitment, Classifieds & Events): Wayne Leitch + 353 (0)1 8176330, wayne.leitch@imt.ie

MIMS Ireland

Account Manager: Raymond Donnachie + 353 (0)1 8176321, Raymond.Donnachie@mims.ie

Subscriptions

353 (0)1 8176333, subscribe@imt.ie

Management Team

Publisher: David Kelly + 353 (0)1 8176380, David.Kelly@imt.ie

Editor (IMT): Dara Gantly + 353 (0)1 8176347, dara.gantly@imt.ie

Kevin Crook, Managing Director, Metropolis Business Media, + 44 208 253 4600, Kevin.Crook@imt.ie